Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
BLOGUEURS SANS FRONTIERES
Archives
14 août 2006

Never

Never


coucou



In the dawn: i wake up
I throw a stone on the water;
I watch the sky hugging the sun
I watch the nature hugging the birds
I watch the moon leave its place to The sun
I hear the birds teaching their sons how to sing.
I hear the wind teaching the water how to flow
In all that: I hear my heart searching another one

never teaching, never watching, just hearing
I tell myself: who does hear me?
I tell myself: who love me?
Some hearts try to imitate
Some hearts try to hesitate
eh, hearts: it's really very late
don't try to change the fate
i decide: i will choose you my mate

we  share the some fate
loving people, coming late
One , nine, five , eight
and four my date

never changing, never loving
the same heart is crying
Never, Never, Never

                             written by: Youness Ait Malek

Publicité
Commentaires
BLOGUEURS SANS FRONTIERES
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité